To keep your connections list tidy, you can hide non-team connections from your connections list that you are no longer actively working with, added to Workiro by mistake, or are contacts that your other team members are working with that you don't need to be aware of.
Hiding a connection does not delete your previous activity with them in case you ever need to refer back, and you'll still be notified of any new activity.
To hide a connection:
Go to the Connections area in Workiro. Find and click on the specific connection in your connections list that you wish to hide.
From the "..." menu in the top right, choose the 'Hide' option.
Any hidden connections are collected together and can be accessed via the "Show hidden" option when clicking the three dots '...' menu at the top of your Connections area.
[This will only appear at the bottom of your connections list if you've hidden at least one connection.]
You can unhide and display connections again by clicking on them from the hidden view and choosing 'Unhide' from the "..." menu.
Read more about the following:
- Not sure what team members can do?
- How to add team members
- How to add non-team connections
- How to remove team members from your team
- How to change team members/connections
Article is closed for comments.