Some team member changes cannot yet be managed within the app (although we're working on it!).
If you need to deactivate someone in your Workiro team
Please contact support directly at firstname.lastname@example.org with the following information:
1. The change you require
2. Specify the email of the person in question that needs to be changed
3. Confirm the email address of the Workiro Team Owner of the relevant team
We will be happy to assist you with this.
If you wish to remove a regular connection from your connections list, if, for example, you are no longer working with them, or added them by mistake, you can simply hide this connection.