How to cancel your Workiro paid subscription plan and downgrade back to free
A paid plan renewal may be cancelled at any time, by the Workiro Team Owner responsible for the billing of a paid account.
A cancellation will become effective at the end of your current billing period and you won't be billed from the next billing period onward. Once payment has been taken for the current billing period, this cannot be refunded.
After cancellation, your team account will automatically downgrade to the free basic level plan, so that you can still access and use Workiro, but just with features limited.
You can upgrade again easily at any time when logged in, via Settings > Subscription.
To change or cancel your paid plan or if you have any questions, please contact the Customer Team at firstname.lastname@example.org
Trial users wanting to stop their trial early don't need to do anything, as no credit card information is taken when signing up for a free trial.
If you've not selected a paid plan during or after your trial period, your account will automatically downgrade to the free plan allowing you to continue to use Workiro, however losing access to premium features.
Article is closed for comments.